عقارات

الأرض, المرابع ومزارع للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا

ولاية فلوريدا للجولف للبيع

هذا فلوريدا 9 حفرة للغولف للبيع فرصة استثمارية متكاملة بما في ذلك "متجر برو", 27 عربات الغولف, عدة مباني التخزين ومعدات صيانة جميع. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا ولاية فلوريدا للجولف للبيع.

مزرعة فلوريدا بالقرب من ديزني للبيع

هذه المزرعة فلوريدا للبيع بالقرب من ديزني قطعة 36 فدان مع 100% المرتفعات, الاستئجار المواشي الحالي الدخل والتنمية السكنية المستقبلية المحتملة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة فلوريدا بالقرب من ديزني.

مزرعة الحصان فاخرة للبيع ولاية فلوريدا

هذه المزرعة الحصان فلوريدا للبيع يوفر معيشة راقية جنوبي في أفضل حالاتها في 38 +/- فدان في فلوريدا الحصان البلد الجميل قرب غينزفيل، فلوريدا, اوكالا وخليج المكسيك. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا حصان مزرعة للبيع.

01

وهذا 40 فدان المشتل التجارية للبيع في فلوريدا عملية متكاملة مع جميع المعدات والمباني اللازمة للشروع في عملية ناجحة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا المشتل للبيع.

fern nursery for sale in florida

وهذا 40 الحضانة السرخس وأوراق الشجر فدان للبيع في فلوريدا عملية متكاملة مع الري, حماية ساران, التخزين البارد وجرد النباتات المدرجة في بيع. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا أوراق الشجر حضانة للبيع.

eeuu فلوريدا فينتا cítricos plantación

بستان هو بستان قوي المدرة للدخل مع المبيعات الإجمالية أكثر من $185,000 سنويا وصافي الدخل يقترب $100,000 سنويا على مدى السنوات الثلاث الماضية. هذا هو بستان كبير مع الإمكانات المستقبلية للتنمية ranchette. هذه الخاصية مباع ولكن يمكنك أن ترى ما زال التفاصيل هنا.

فلوريدا عنبية مزرعة للبيع

هذه المزرعة توت فلوريدا للبيع عملية متكاملة ذات إنتاجية عالية في 46 فدانا من الأراضي. هذه الميزات الممتلكات المدرة للدخل 9 أصناف من العنب فلوريدا. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا عنبية مزرعة للبيع

50 Acres for Sale Hardee County

وهذا 50 فدان من أراضي الرعي فلوريدا للبيع خاصية جميلة مع العشب باهيا, محيط سياج للخيول أو الماشية, والواجهة 2-جانب الطريق المعبدة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا المراعي للبيع

تيرنو الفقرة كونستروير باريو بريفادو فلوريدا EEUU

استثمارات الأراضي 60 فدان تتيح إمكانية تقريبا 500 وحدات سكنية و 32,000 أقدام مربعة للتنمية التجارية. ويمكن شراء الطرود الثلاثة معا أو كل على حدة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا أرض سكنية ولاية فلوريدا للتنمية.

هذه المزرعة الحصان فلوريدا للبيع في مقاطعة اوكيشوبي خاصية الفروسية--تحسين مع 2 منازل, الإسطبلات, حظيرة الصلب, والمبارزة في حالة ممتازة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا حصان مزرعة للبيع.

Vivero de Plantas en Venta en EEUU

هذه المزرعة شجرة السرو التجارية 80 فدان للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا فرصة استثمارية متكاملة تتميز بأشجار السرو ليلاند. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا المشتل للبيع.

جزيرة خاصة للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا
هذه الجزيرة خاصة للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا هي الجنة الاستوائية يضم 90 +/- فدان وأكثر 1.5 ميل من السواحل بما في ذلك السكر الخاص شاطئ الرمال البيضاء على خليج المكسيك. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا جزيرة فلوريدا خاصة للبيع.
فازندا المتحدون estados nos فندا
هذه مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا لميزات البيع 118 فدان من الأراضي مع المتداول التضاريس, أوكس المزروعة, ا 3 غرفة النوم الرئيسية, 2 الآبار, والسور. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة الأبقار في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.
بحيرة مزرعة للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا
هذه المزرعة الرياضية فلوريدا للبيع ميزات أكثر 1/3 ميل بحيرة, مسار موتو مهنيا بنيت من الطين, صيد الغزلان كبيرة وطائرة مائية خاصة قاعدة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة فلوريدا الرياضية للبيع.
01
هذا بستان الحمضيات فلوريدا للبيع هو مثمرة للغاية, ناضجة بستان الحمضيات مع اثنين من الآبار العميقة, في الموقع قنوات الصرف ونظام الري microjet. هذا البستان يقع في مقاطعة المرتفعات قرب بلده فينوس، ويبلغ مجموع مساحة 159.4 +/- فدان مع 116.3 +/- فدان من هاملينز و 24.7 +/- فدان من Valencias. وهذا بستان برتقال فلوريدا تم بيعها.
 

ويوفر هذا مزرعة ماشية فلوريدا للبيع 241 هكتار من المراعي المفتوحة, واجهة البحيرة الملكية والضرائب العقارية السنوي تحت $1,000. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة ماشية فلوريدا للبيع.

11

هذا بستان الحمضيات فلوريدا للبيع ميزات 10 كتل من البرتقال, الجريب فروت والفواكه التخصص. وقد ولدت هذه بستان الإيرادات الإجمالية بين الولايات المتحدة 450،000 $ والولايات المتحدة 615،000 $ على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا بستان الحمضيات في فلوريدا للبيع.

289 مزرعة فواكه فلوريدا فدان للبيع
مزرعة الفواكه فلوريدا للبيع مع 289 فدان والري واسعة النطاق تحت السطح منتج قوي للعنب, الفراولة, البطيخ والاسكواش. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة فواكه فلوريدا للبيع.

فدان للتنمية السكنية في ولاية فلوريدا

هذا فرصة فريدة لاكتساب 295 فدان للتنمية السكنية في مقاطعة ساراسوتا, واحدة من المناطق الأكثر شعبية لترف الراحة المعيشية والراقي في جنوب غرب ولاية فلوريدا. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا أرض سكنية ولاية فلوريدا للتنمية.

أرض فلوريدا للمزرعة الشمسية
هذه المزرعة فلوريدا للبيع يقع في مقاطعة بولك، ويوفر خيارات إعادة تطوير الزراعة العضوية أو مزرعة الطاقة شمسية في ولاية فلوريدا. انقر لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة الأبقار في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.
315 فدان فلوريدا الحمضيات غروف للبيع
ويتميز هذا فلوريدا 315 فدان بستان الحمضيات للبيع كتل مربحة فروت والبرتقال, مئات من أشجار الشباب ومنزلين. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا بستان الحمضيات في فلوريدا للبيع.

مزرعة الألبان فلوريدا 390 فدان للبيع فرصة استثمارية متكاملة مع مالك الحالية على استعداد للاستئجار الملكية من مالك جديد. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة الألبان ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.

هذه مزرعة الماشية في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع يقع في مقاطعة هيرناندو فقط 35 كم من وسط مدينة تامبا وأقل من 20 كم من خليج المكسيك. انقر لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مزرعة الأبقار في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.
08

ربطوا الصيد الجميلة مزرعة للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا ميزات أكثر 500 فدانا من الأراضي, لودج مخصصة مع أكثر 5,800 لعبة قدم مربع من المساحة المعيشية ووفرة السكان. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الصيد في مزرعة للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا.

545 فدان فلوريدا الحمضيات غروف للبيع

هذا بستان الحمضيات فلوريدا لميزات البيع قد تم زراعتها تماما تقريبا في السنوات الأخيرة مع 40,000 أشجار جديدة. أنتج هذا البستان على مدى 47,000 مربعات من الحمضيات في 2014-15 الموسم. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا بستان التجارية للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا.

مزرعة للبيع في اوكالا

هذه المزرعة فلوريدا للبيع بالقرب من اوكالا ميزات أكثر 800 فدانا من الأراضي, الدخل من الماشية وخلية برج الإيجارات, و 1.6 كم واجهة على الطريق السريع 75 مع متوسط حركة المرور اليومية السنوية من 75,000 سيارات. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا 818 مزرعة فدان للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا.

مزرعة للبيع في أمريكا

هذه مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا للبيع مزرعة فلوريدا جميلة للماشية مع تحسين المراعي, أوكس كبيرة والإيرادات المحتملة من رعي الماشية, إنتاج العلف والإيجارات الصيد. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا 880 مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا فدان للبيع.

915 فدان فلوريدا الحمضيات غروف للبيع

وقد هذا بستان الحمضيات في فلوريدا للبيع 915 +/- فدان وأكثر 70,000 نشاط الأشجار المنتجة للبرتقال والليمون الحلو زائد يضمن إيرادات الإيجار من عقد الإيجار الحالي. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا بستان التجارية للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا.

미국에서 판매되는 대형 농장
هذا مزرعة الماشية فلوريدا 1,353 فدان للبيع هو ماشية العاملة والزراعة العملية مع المراعي المفتوحة, بلطف المتداول التضاريس و 99% المرتفعات. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه مزرعة الماشية في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.

هذه مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا 1,858 فدان للبيع ميزات المساحات مفتوحة على مصراعيها لتربية الماشية, الترفيه, الزراعة والصيد. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه مزرعة الماشية في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.
مزرعة Große zum فيركوف في البلطيق فرينيت
وهذا 1,922 عكا فلوريدا المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع في مقاطعة DeSoto ميزات التربة الممتازة للمحاصيل الصف, 93% المرتفعات ومصنع لتعبئة في الموقع للفواكه والخضروات. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع.

هذه مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا 2,237 فدان للبيع ميزات المساحات مفتوحة على مصراعيها لتربية الماشية, الترفيه, الزراعة والصيد. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه مزرعة الماشية في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.
2254 الجوي 02
وهذا 2,254 فلوريدا فدان المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع في مقاطعة خروف البحر جاهز تعمل العملية الزراعية في منطقة زراعية رئيسية من فلوريدا ذات التربة الجيدة, المناخ المعتدل والمياه الوفيرة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع.
فلوريدا الرطبة التخفيف من البنك للبيع
الجهاز 2600 فدان عبارة عن فسيفساء من flatwoods الصنوبر, الأراجيح البلوط, والمستنقعات المائية العذبة التي توفر الموائل وفيرة لبعض الحيوانات البرية أروع فلوريدا. الفضل في التخفيف مالك يحمل تستحق أكثر من سعر الأرض نفسها. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مشجرة فلوريدا للبيع .
فلوريدا للأخشاب مزرعة للبيع
هذه مزارع الأخشاب فلوريدا للبيع 2,608 فدان, خاصية واحدة من النوع الذي يوفر مزيجاً فريداً من الجمال الطبيعي, حفظ, إنتاج الدخل, والفرص الترفيهية. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا مشجرة فلوريدا للبيع.
2,644 فدان فلوريدا أخشاب مزرعة للبيع
يقع هذا المزارع الأخشاب فلوريدا للبيع في التلال الحمراء حزام مزرعة شمال فلوريدا خمسة أميال فقط من الطريق السريع 10 و 30 دقيقة إلى الشمال من تالاهاسي. تقدم المنطقة المحيطة نوعية ممتازة من الحياة مع معدلات الجريمة منخفضة جدا والكثافة السكانية. ال 2015 تقييم الأخشاب القيم انحسار أراضي الغابات في الولايات المتحدة مبلغ 1.2 مليون. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا الأخشاب مزرعة للبيع.
فازندا أغريكولا فندا حصة ولاية فلوريدا

وهذا 2,925 فلوريدا فدان المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع في شارع. وقد مقاطعة لوسي 2,500 فدان كفوءة مسح, الليزر بالأرض ومستعدة تماما للمحاصيل الصف. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع.

فلوريدا المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع

وهذا 3,211 فدان المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا, فرصة نادرة النظر في نوعية الأراضي, حجم الخاصية والموقع المركزي. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا فلوريدا المحاصيل الزراعية للبيع.

3756 مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا عكا
هذه مزرعة الماشية فلوريدا 3,756 فدان للبيع عمل مزرعة لأكثر 500 رأس من الأبقار والإيرادات الإضافية المحتملة عن طريق استخراج الصخور التوسع وشل المحاصيل. هذه الخاصية مباع ولكن يمكنك أن ترى ما زال التفاصيل هنا.
БОЛЬШАЯ ФЕРМА مدرب ПРОДАЖИ США
هذه مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا 7,050 فدان للبيع ميزات المساحات مفتوحة على مصراعيها لتربية الماشية, الترفيه, الزراعة والصيد. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه مزرعة الماشية في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.

À فلوريستايس Terrenos نا فندا "حصة ولاية فلوريدا"
فرصة نادرة لشراء أكثر 7,000 فدان من فلوريدا مشجرة تنتشر عبر مساحات الخمسة التي يتم تحميلها مع تسويق الأخشاب. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه مشجرة فلوريدا للبيع.

11
هذه مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا 7,985 فدان للبيع مزرعة عامل مع 9,069 الإقامة الرئيسي قدم مربع, 20-مربط حصان مستقرة, مرآب للسيارات 6, 4 منازل إضافية, 2 معدات الحظائر ومهبط لطائرات العشب. انقر فوق الارتباط لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا مزرعة الأبقار في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.
8768 فدان فلوريدا الماشية مزرعة للبيع
هذه مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا 8,768 فدان للبيع عملية ناجحة بقرة/عجل يضم أكثر 4,800 هكتار من المراعي المحسنة وأصلي, 8 الحظائر, 5 منازل, 3 الآبار ومهبط لطائرات العشب. انقر فوق الارتباط لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا مزرعة الأبقار في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.
مزرعة الأبقار في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع
وهذا 9,819 الحائزة فدان مزرعة المواشي فلوريدا للبيع عبر اثنين من المقاطعات والميزات 1,500 فدان من الأراضي الزراعية, 380 هكتار من المراعي المحسنة, و 48 الآبار. انقر فوق الارتباط لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا مزرعة الأبقار في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.


الفائقة 17,000 فرصة التنمية عكا على ساحل الخليج في ولاية فلوريدا مع أكثر 2 كم من ساحل خليج المكسيك وآلاف الفدادين من مشجرة. انقر فوق الارتباط لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه الأرض الواجهة البحرية في ولاية فلوريدا للبيع.

المباني الصناعية للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا

هذه الملكية الصناعية للبيع في وسط فلوريدا وفرصة جذابة والمستأجرة تماما مع اثنين من المباني الحديثة على 1.69 +/- فدان. انقر لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه المباني المستأجرة صناعية للبيع في ولاية فلوريدا.

طلب مزيد من المعلومات

Properties

Land, Ranches and Farms for Sale in Florida

Florida Golf Course For Sale

This 9-hole Florida golf course for sale is a turnkey investment opportunity including a Pro Shop, 27 golf carts, multiple storage buildings and all maintenance equipment. Click the link to learn more about this Florida golf course for sale.

Florida Farm near Disney for sale

This Florida farm for sale near Disney is a 36-acre tract with 100% uplands, current cattle lease income and future residential development potential. Click the link to learn more about this Florida farm near Disney.

Luxury Horse Farm For Sale Florida

This Florida horse farm for sale offers upscale Southern living at its finest on 38 +/- acres in beautiful Florida horse country near Gainesville, Ocala and the Gulf of Mexico. Click the link to learn more about this Florida horse farm for sale.

01

This 40 acre commercial plant nursery for sale in Florida is a turnkey operation with all equipment and buildings needed to launch a successful operation. Click the link to learn more about this Florida plant nursery for sale.

fern nursery for sale in florida

This 40 acre fern and foliage nursery for sale in Florida is a turnkey operation with irrigation, saran protection, cold storage and plant inventory included in the sale. Click the link to learn more about this Florida foliage nursery for sale.

plantación cítricos venta florida eeuu

The grove is a strong income-producing grove with gross sales of more than $185,000 per year and net income approaching $100,000 a year over the past three years. This is a great grove with future potential for ranchette development.  This property SOLD but you can still see the details here.

Florida Blueberry Farm For Sale

This Florida blueberry farm for sale is a highly productive turnkey operation on 46 acres of land. This income-producing property features 9 varieties of Florida blueberries. Click the link to learn more about this Florida blueberry farm for sale

50 Acres for Sale Hardee County

This 50 acre Florida pasture land for sale is a beautiful property with Bahia grass, perimeter fencing for horses or cattle, and 2-side paved road frontage. Click the link to learn more about this Florida pasture land for sale

Terreno para Construir Barrio Privado Florida EEUU

The 60-acre land portfolio offers the potential for almost 500 residential units and 32,000 square feet of commercial development. The three parcels can be purchased together or separately. Click the link to learn more about this Florida residential land for development.

This Florida horse farm for sale in Okeechobee County is a highly-improved equestrian property with 2 homes, stables, a steel barn, and fencing in excellent condition. Click the link to learn more about this Florida horse farm for sale.

Vivero de Plantas en Venta en EEUU

This 80-acre commercial cypress tree farm for sale in Florida is a turnkey investment opportunity featuring Leyland cypress trees. Click the link to learn more about this Florida plant nursery for sale.

Private Island for Sale in Florida
This private island for sale in Florida is a tropical paradise featuring 90 +/- acres and over 1.5 miles of coastline including a private sugar white sand beach on the Gulf of Mexico. Click the link to learn more about this Florida private island for sale.
fazenda a venda nos estados unidos
This Florida cattle ranch for sale features 118 acres of land with rolling terrain, planted oaks, a 3 bedroom home, 2 wells, and perimeter fencing. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
Lakefront Ranch For Sale in Florida
This Florida sporting ranch for sale features over 1/3 mile of lakefront, a professionally built clay motocross track, great deer hunting and a private seaplane base. Click the link to learn more about this Florida sporting ranch for sale.
01
This Florida citrus grove for sale is a highly productive, mature citrus grove with two deep wells, on-site drainage canals and a microjet irrigation system. This grove is located in Highlands County near the town of Venus and has a total area of 159.4 +/- acres with 116.3 +/- acres of Hamlins and 24.7 +/- acres of Valencias.  This Florida orange grove has been sold.
 

This Florida cattle farm for sale offers 241 acres of open pasture, lakefront property and annual property taxes under $1,000. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle farm for sale.

11

This Florida citrus grove for sale features 10 blocks of oranges, grapefruits and specialty fruits. This grove has generated gross revenue between US$450,000 and US$615,000 over the past five years. Click the link to learn more about this Florida citrus grove for sale.

289 Acre Florida Fruit Farm For Sale
This Florida fruit farm for sale with 289 acres and extensive subsurface irrigation is a strong producer of blueberries, strawberries, watermelon and squash. Click the link to learn more about this Florida fruit farm for sale.

acres for residential development in florida

This is a unique opportunity to acquire 295 acres for residential development in Sarasota County, one of the most popular areas for luxury living and upscale amenities in Southwest Florida. Click the link to learn more about this Florida residential land for development.

florida land for solar farm
This Florida ranch for sale is located in Polk County and offers redevelopment options for organic farming or a Florida solar farm. Click to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
315 Acre Florida Citrus Grove For Sale
This 315-acre Florida citrus grove for sale features profitable blocks of grapefruit and oranges, hundreds of young trees and two houses. Click the link to learn more about this Florida citrus grove for sale.

This 390-acre Florida dairy farm for sale is a turnkey investment opportunity with a current owner willing to leaseback the property from a new owner. Click the link to learn more about this Florida dairy farm for sale.

This Florida cattle ranch for sale is located in Hernando County just 35 miles from downtown Tampa and less than 20 miles from the Gulf of Mexico. Click to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
08

TThis beautiful hunting ranch for sale in Florida features over 500 acres of land, a custom lodge with over 5,800 square feet of living space and abundant game populations. Click the link to learn more about this Hunting Ranch for sale in Florida.

545 Acre Florida Citrus Grove For Sale

This Florida citrus grove for sale features has been almost completely replanted in recent years with 40,000 new trees. This grove produced over 47,000 boxes of citrus in the 2014-15 season.  Click the link to learn more about this Commercial Grove for sale in Florida.

Farm For Sale in Ocala

This Florida farm for sale near Ocala features over 800 acres of land, income from cattle and cell tower leases, and 1.6 miles of frontage on Interstate 75 with average annual daily traffic of 75,000 vehicles. Click the link to learn more about this 818 Acre Farm for sale in Florida.

مزرعة للبيع في أمريكا

This Florida cattle ranch for sale is a beautiful Florida ranch for cattle with improved pastures, large oaks and income potential from cattle grazing, hay production and hunting leases. Click the link to learn more about this 880 Acre Florida cattle ranch for sale.

915 Acre Florida Citrus Grove For Sale

This Florida citrus grove for sale has 915 +/- acres and over 70,000 active trees producing both oranges and grapefruit plus guaranteed rental income from the current lease. Click the link to learn more about this Commercial Grove for sale in Florida.

미국에서 판매되는 대형 농장
This 1,353-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a working cattle and farming operation with open pastures, gently rolling terrain and 99% uplands. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.

This 1,858-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale features wide open spaces for cattle ranching, recreation, farming and hunting. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
Große Farm zum Verkauf in Vereinigte Staaten
This 1,922 acre Florida crop farm for sale in DeSoto County features excellent soils for row crops, 93% uplands and an on-site packing plant for fruits and vegetables. Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.

This 2,237-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale features wide open spaces for cattle ranching, recreation, farming and hunting. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
2254 aerial 02
This 2,254 acre Florida crop farm for sale in Manatee County is a turnkey working farm operation in a prime agricultural region of Florida with good soils, mild climate and abundant water resources.  Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.
Florida Wetland Mitigation Bank For Sale
The 2,600-acre tract is a mosaic of pine flatwoods, oak hammocks, and fresh water marshes that provide abundant habitats for some of Florida’s most magnificent wildlife. The mitigation credits the owner holds are worth more than the price of the land itself.  Click the link to learn more about this Florida timberland for sale .
Florida Timber Plantation For Sale
This Florida timber plantation for sale is a 2,608-acre, one-of-kind property that offers a unique combination of natural beauty, conservation, income production, and recreational opportunities.  Click the link to learn more about this Florida timberland for sale.
2,644 Acre Florida Timber Plantation For Sale
This Florida timber plantation for sale is located in the Red Hills plantation belt of North Florida only five miles from Interstate 10 and 30 minutes north of Tallahassee. The surrounding area offers excellent quality of life with very low crime rates and population density. The 2015 timber appraisal values the timberland at US$1.2 million. Click the link to learn more about this Florida timber plantation for sale.
fazenda agricola a venda florida eua

This 2,925 acre Florida crop farm for sale in St. Lucie County has 2,500 farmable acres cleared, laser leveled and fully prepared for row crops. Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.

Florida Crop Farm For Sale

This is a 3,211 acre crop farm for sale in Florida, a rare opportunity considering the quality of the land, the size of the property and the central location. Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.

3756 Acre Florida Cattle Ranch
This 3,756-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a working ranch for over 500 head of cattle and additional income potential through crop expansion and shell rock extraction. This property SOLD but you can still see the details here.
большая ферма для продажи США
This 7,050-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale features wide open spaces for cattle ranching, recreation, farming and hunting. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.

Terrenos Florestais à Venda na Florida EUA
Rare opportunity to purchase over 7,000 acres of Florida timberland spread across five tracts which are loaded with merchantable timber. Click the link to learn more about this Florida timberland for sale.

11
This 7,985-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a working ranch with a 9,069 square foot main residence, a 20-stall horse stable, a 6-car garage, 4 additional homes, 2 equipment barns and a grass airstrip. Click the link for more information about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
8768 Acre Florida Cattle Ranch For Sale
This 8,768-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a successful cow/calf operation featuring over 4,800 acres of improved and native pasture, 8 barns, 5 homes, 3 wells and a grass airstrip. Click the link for more information about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
florida cattle ranch for sale
This 9,819 acre Florida cattle ranch for sale sprawls across two counties and features 1,500 acres of farmland, 380 acres of improved pasture, and 48 wells. Click the link for more information about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.


Superlative 17,000 acre development opportunity on Florida’s Gulf Coast with over 2 miles of Gulf of Mexico coastline and thousands of acres of timberland. Click the link to learn more about this Florida waterfront land for sale.

Industrial Buildings For Sale in Florida

This industrial property for sale in Central Florida is an attractive and fully-leased opportunity with two modern buildings set on 1.69 +/- acres. Click to learn more about these Leased Industrial Buildings for Sale in Florida.

Request More Information