性能

土地, 牧場和農場銷售位於佛羅里達州

佛羅里達州高爾夫球場出售

出售這 9 洞佛羅里達州高爾夫球場是一個交鑰匙工程的投資機會,包括專賣店, 27 高爾夫球車, 多個存儲建築物和所有的維修設備. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州高爾夫球場出售.

佛羅里達州農場附近出售迪士尼

這個佛羅里達州農場出售近迪士尼是 36 英畝︰ 一塊 100% 高地, 當前牛租賃收入和未來住宅發展潛力. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州迪士尼附近的農場.

出售佛羅里達的豪華馬農場

出售此佛羅里達州馬農場上提供高檔南部生活的最高境界 38 +/- 在美麗佛羅里達州基因斯維爾附近的馬國家畝, 奧卡拉和墨西哥海灣. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州馬農場出售.

01

這 40 英畝商業苗圃銷售位於佛羅里達州是一個交鑰匙操作與所有設備和建築需要啟動一個成功的手術. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州苗圃出售.

fern nursery for sale in florida

這 40 英畝蕨類植物和樹葉苗圃銷售位於佛羅里達州交鑰匙操作與灌溉, 薩蘭保護, 蓄冷和植物庫存列入銷售. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州的樹葉苗圃出售.

plantación cítricos 汶佛羅里達 eeuu

格羅夫是一個強大的創收樹林與銷售總額超過 $185,000 每年的淨收入接近 $100,000 每年超過過去三年. 這是一個偉大的樹林與ranchette發展未來潛力. 此屬性已售但你仍然可以看到 詳情請點擊這裡.

出售佛羅里達藍莓農場

出售此佛羅里達藍莓農場是一個高效的交鑰匙操作上 46 英畝的土地. 這產生收入的屬性特徵 9 品種的佛羅里達藍莓. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 出售佛羅里達藍莓農場

50 Acres for Sale Hardee County

這 50 英畝佛羅里達州牧場土地發售是一個美麗的屬性與百喜草, 柵欄,為馬、 牛等, 和 2 側鋪好的道路前方. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牧場土地發售

Terreno 段 Construir Barrio 兩具佛羅里達 EEUU

60 英畝土地產品群組提供的潛力幾乎 500 住宅單位和 32,000 平方英尺的商業發展. 在一起或分別可以購買的三個包裹. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州住宅建設用地發展.

在奧基喬比縣出售這個佛羅里達州馬農場是一個高度提高的馬術屬性與 2 家園, 馬廄, 鋼的穀倉, 和擊劍在良好的條件. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州馬農場出售.

Vivero de Plantas en Venta en EEUU

在佛羅里達州出售這 80 英畝商業松柏樹農場是特色 Leyland 檜樹一個交鑰匙投資機會. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州苗圃出售.

銷售位於佛羅里達州的私人小島
這個銷售位於佛羅里達州的私人島嶼是一個熱帶天堂特色 90 +/- 畝及以上 1.5 英里的海岸線包括私人糖白色沙灘上墨西哥海灣. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州的私人小島出售.
莊園文達 nos 埃斯塔多斯島人
這個佛羅里達州養牛場的銷售功能 118 英畝的土地有起伏, 種植的橡樹, 一個 3 居室, 2 水井, 和周邊圍欄. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.
在佛羅里達州出售湖畔牧場
這個佛羅里達州體育牧場為銷售特徵的 1/3 英里的湖畔, 專業建的泥地越野跑道, 大鹿狩獵和私人水上飛機基地. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州體育牧場出售.
01
這家佛羅里達州的柑橘樹叢出售是一個高產, 成熟的柑橘林有兩個深水井, 現場排水渠和微噴灌溉系統. 這片樹林附近金星鎮位於高地縣,有一個總面積的 159.4 +/- 畝 116.3 +/- 畝Hamlins的和 24.7 +/- 畝Valencias的. 這 佛羅里達州橙格羅夫 已售出.
 

出售此佛羅里達州牛農場提供 241 英畝的開闊的牧場, 湖濱財產和下年度的物業稅 $1,000. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牛農場出售.

11

此佛羅里達柑橘林銷售功能 10 塊的柳丁, 葡萄柚和特產水果. 這片樹林已生成總收入之間美國為 $450000 與美國 $615,000 在過去的五年. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州柑橘樹林待售.


與賣家這佛羅里達州牛牧場是一個交鑰匙包與 285 英畝, 2 層樓的房子,與游泳池, 4 穀倉, 射擊和狩獵設施, 農業機械和牛包括. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.
289 出售英畝佛羅里達水果農場
這個佛羅里達水果農場出售 289 畝和廣泛的地下滴灌是藍莓強生產商, 草莓, 西瓜和南瓜. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州水果農場出售.

在佛羅里達州的住宅發展畝

這是一個獨特的機會來獲得 295 薩拉索塔縣住宅開發畝, 豪華的熱門領域之一佛羅里達州西南部的生活和高檔設施. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州住宅建設用地發展.

佛羅里達州土地為太陽能農場的
出售此佛羅里達州牧場位於波爾克縣和提供用於有機農業或佛羅里達太陽能農場重建選項. 按一下此處,瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.
315 英畝佛羅里達柑橘樹叢出售
這柚子、 橘子銷售功能有利可圖塊 315 英畝佛羅里達柑橘小樹林, 數以百計的幼樹和兩個房子. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州柑橘樹林待售.
莊園 pecuaria 文達佛羅里達 eua
銷售功能圍欄草場放牧和額外收入潛力與樹和超氧化物歧化酶農業這 320 英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.

This beautiful Florida property features 380 +/- acres for residential development less than 10 華特 ・ 迪士尼世界的英里. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 Florida land near Disney for sale.


出售這 390 英畝佛羅里達州奶牛場是一個交鑰匙投資機會與當前擁有者願意到售後租回該屬性從一個新的擁有者. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州奶牛場出售.

出售此佛羅里達州牛牧場只位於赫爾南多縣 35 英里從坦帕和較少比 20 從墨西哥灣的英里. 按一下此處,瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.
08

這美麗打獵農場出售在佛羅里達州特徵 500 英畝的土地, 自訂的投訴,與過去 5,800 平方英尺的居住空間和豐富的遊戲人口. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 打獵銷售位於佛羅里達州的大農場.

545 英畝佛羅里達柑橘樹叢出售

幾乎完全被重新種植在近年來此佛羅里達柑橘林銷售功能 40,000 新樹. 這片樹林產生超過 47,000 柑橘在框 2014-15 季節. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 商業銷售位於佛羅里達州的格羅夫.

莊園 pecuaria 文達佛羅里達 eua

這個佛羅里達州養牛場的銷售功能 577 英畝的土地在佛羅里達州西南, 高度改善的牧場地, 幾大小河和新的牧場設施. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.

在奧卡拉出售農場

這個佛羅里達州農場出售近奧卡拉特徵 800 英畝的土地, 收入從牛和儲存格塔租賃, 和 1.6 英里的正面在州際公路上 75 平均年度日常交通的 75,000 汽車. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 818 在佛羅里達州出售英畝農場.

مزرعة للبيع في أمريكا

出售此佛羅里達州牛牧場是優美的佛羅里達州牧場與改進牧場的牛, 大橡樹和收入潛力從放牧牛群, 乾草生產和狩獵租賃. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 880 出售英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場.

915 英畝佛羅里達柑橘樹叢出售

出售此佛羅里達柑橘林有 915 +/- 畝及以上 70,000 積極樹產橘子和葡萄柚加從當前租約保證租金收入. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 商業銷售位於佛羅里達州的格羅夫.

出售在美國的大農場
出售此 1,353 英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場是工作的牛和養殖操作與開闊的牧場, 起伏的地形和 99% 高地. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於 出售此佛羅里達州牛牧場.

銷售功能開闊的空間牧牛這 1,858 英畝佛羅里達州牧場, 娛樂, 農耕和狩獵. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於 出售此佛羅里達州牛牧場.
您掌握農場 zum 和 Staaten Verkauf
這 1,922 德索托縣功能優良土壤行作物出售英畝佛羅里達作物農場, 93% 高地和現場包裝廠的水果和蔬菜. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 出售佛羅里達作物農場.

銷售功能開闊的空間牧牛這 2,237 英畝佛羅里達州牧場, 娛樂, 農耕和狩獵. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於 出售此佛羅里達州牛牧場.
2254 空中 02
這 2,254 出售中海牛縣英畝佛羅里達作物農場是工作農場操作主要農業區的佛羅里達州與好土壤交鑰匙, 溫和的氣候和豐富的水資源. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 出售佛羅里達作物農場.
佛羅里達州濕地緩解銀行出售
2600英畝的土地是松Flatwoods的馬賽克, 橡樹吊床, 淡水沼澤提供豐富的棲息地的一些佛羅里達州的最壯觀的野生動物. 緩解歸功於擁有人持有的價值超過土地本身的價格. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州林地出售 .
佛羅里達用材林出售
出售此佛羅里達用材林是 2,608 英畝, 提供了獨特的自然美結合的一種屬性, 保護, 生產收入, 和娛樂的機會. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州林地出售.
2,644 英畝佛羅里達用材林出售
這家佛羅里達州的木材種植園出售位於北佛羅里達州際公路,從只有五英里的紅色山崗上種植帶 10 和 30 北分鐘塔拉哈西. 周邊地區提供生活的優秀品質非常低的犯罪率和人口密度. 該 2015 木材鑒定值在美國 $ 120 索叻他尼. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州用材林待售.
莊園阿格裡柯拉文達佛羅里達 eua

這 2,925 出售在 St 英畝佛羅里達作物農場. 露西郡的 2,500 耕畝清除, 鐳射夷為平地,並充分準備行作物. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 出售佛羅里達作物農場.

Waldland zum Verkauf 在亞美利加

出售這家佛羅里達緩解銀行是完全授權的緩解銀行擁有過 400 與當前的零售價值的濕地學分 $18,000,000. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 佛羅里達州緩解銀行出售.

出售佛羅里達作物農場

這是 3,211 在佛羅里達州出售英畝作物農場, 一個難得的機會,考慮到土地的品質, 屬性和中央位置的大小. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於這 出售佛羅里達作物農場.

3756 英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場
出售此 3,756 英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場是對辛勤工作的農場結束 500 頭牛和額外的收入潛力通過作物擴張和殼岩石提取. 此屬性已售但你仍然可以看到 詳情請點擊這裡.
БОЛЬШАЯ ФЕРМА ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ С Ш А
銷售功能開闊的空間牧牛這 7,050 英畝佛羅里達州牧場, 娛樂, 農耕和狩獵. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於 出售此佛羅里達州牛牧場.

關於 Florestais à 文達 na 佛羅里達 EUA
在購買的難得機會 7,000 佛羅里達州林地畝遍佈五大片富含材木材. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於 這個佛羅里達州林地出售.

11
出售此 7,985 英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場是與辛勤工作的農場 9,069 平方英尺的主要住所, 20 個馬棚穩定, 6 輛車的車庫, 4 多套住房, 2 設備穀倉和草地簡易機場. 按一下詳細資訊的連結 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.
8768 出售英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場
出售此 8,768 英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場操作成功犢在特色 4,800 英畝的改進和本機的牧場, 8 穀倉, 5 家園, 3 水井和草地簡易機場. 按一下詳細資訊的連結 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.
佛羅里達州牛牧場出售
這 9,819 英畝佛羅里達州牛牧場出售 sprawls 跨兩縣和功能 1,500 英畝的農田, 380 英畝的改良的草場, 和 48 水井. 按一下詳細資訊的連結 佛羅里達州牛牧場出售.


比較級最高級 17,000 在佛羅里達州的墨西哥灣沿岸與英畝的發展機遇 2 英里的墨西哥海灣的海岸線和數千英畝的林地. 按一下連結以瞭解更多關於 這佛羅里達海濱土地發售.

索取更多信息

Properties

Land, Ranches and Farms for Sale in Florida

Florida Golf Course For Sale

This 9-hole Florida golf course for sale is a turnkey investment opportunity including a Pro Shop, 27 golf carts, multiple storage buildings and all maintenance equipment. Click the link to learn more about this Florida golf course for sale.

Florida Farm near Disney for sale

This Florida farm for sale near Disney is a 36-acre tract with 100% uplands, current cattle lease income and future residential development potential. Click the link to learn more about this Florida farm near Disney.

Luxury Horse Farm For Sale Florida

This Florida horse farm for sale offers upscale Southern living at its finest on 38 +/- acres in beautiful Florida horse country near Gainesville, Ocala and the Gulf of Mexico. Click the link to learn more about this Florida horse farm for sale.

01

This 40 acre commercial plant nursery for sale in Florida is a turnkey operation with all equipment and buildings needed to launch a successful operation. Click the link to learn more about this Florida plant nursery for sale.

fern nursery for sale in florida

This 40 acre fern and foliage nursery for sale in Florida is a turnkey operation with irrigation, saran protection, cold storage and plant inventory included in the sale. Click the link to learn more about this Florida foliage nursery for sale.

plantación cítricos venta florida eeuu

The grove is a strong income-producing grove with gross sales of more than $185,000 per year and net income approaching $100,000 a year over the past three years. This is a great grove with future potential for ranchette development.  This property SOLD but you can still see the details here.

Florida Blueberry Farm For Sale

This Florida blueberry farm for sale is a highly productive turnkey operation on 46 acres of land. This income-producing property features 9 varieties of Florida blueberries. Click the link to learn more about this Florida blueberry farm for sale

50 Acres for Sale Hardee County

This 50 acre Florida pasture land for sale is a beautiful property with Bahia grass, perimeter fencing for horses or cattle, and 2-side paved road frontage. Click the link to learn more about this Florida pasture land for sale

Terreno para Construir Barrio Privado Florida EEUU

The 60-acre land portfolio offers the potential for almost 500 residential units and 32,000 square feet of commercial development. The three parcels can be purchased together or separately. Click the link to learn more about this Florida residential land for development.

This Florida horse farm for sale in Okeechobee County is a highly-improved equestrian property with 2 homes, stables, a steel barn, and fencing in excellent condition. Click the link to learn more about this Florida horse farm for sale.

Vivero de Plantas en Venta en EEUU

This 80-acre commercial cypress tree farm for sale in Florida is a turnkey investment opportunity featuring Leyland cypress trees. Click the link to learn more about this Florida plant nursery for sale.

Private Island for Sale in Florida
This private island for sale in Florida is a tropical paradise featuring 90 +/- acres and over 1.5 miles of coastline including a private sugar white sand beach on the Gulf of Mexico. Click the link to learn more about this Florida private island for sale.
fazenda a venda nos estados unidos
This Florida cattle ranch for sale features 118 acres of land with rolling terrain, planted oaks, a 3 bedroom home, 2 wells, and perimeter fencing. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
Lakefront Ranch For Sale in Florida
This Florida sporting ranch for sale features over 1/3 mile of lakefront, a professionally built clay motocross track, great deer hunting and a private seaplane base. Click the link to learn more about this Florida sporting ranch for sale.
01
This Florida citrus grove for sale is a highly productive, mature citrus grove with two deep wells, on-site drainage canals and a microjet irrigation system. This grove is located in Highlands County near the town of Venus and has a total area of 159.4 +/- acres with 116.3 +/- acres of Hamlins and 24.7 +/- acres of Valencias.  This Florida orange grove has been sold.
 

This Florida cattle farm for sale offers 241 acres of open pasture, lakefront property and annual property taxes under $1,000. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle farm for sale.

11

This Florida citrus grove for sale features 10 blocks of oranges, grapefruits and specialty fruits. This grove has generated gross revenue between US$450,000 and US$615,000 over the past five years. Click the link to learn more about this Florida citrus grove for sale.

289 Acre Florida Fruit Farm For Sale
This Florida fruit farm for sale with 289 acres and extensive subsurface irrigation is a strong producer of blueberries, strawberries, watermelon and squash. Click the link to learn more about this Florida fruit farm for sale.

acres for residential development in florida

This is a unique opportunity to acquire 295 acres for residential development in Sarasota County, one of the most popular areas for luxury living and upscale amenities in Southwest Florida. Click the link to learn more about this Florida residential land for development.

florida land for solar farm
This Florida ranch for sale is located in Polk County and offers redevelopment options for organic farming or a Florida solar farm. Click to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
315 Acre Florida Citrus Grove For Sale
This 315-acre Florida citrus grove for sale features profitable blocks of grapefruit and oranges, hundreds of young trees and two houses. Click the link to learn more about this Florida citrus grove for sale.

This 390-acre Florida dairy farm for sale is a turnkey investment opportunity with a current owner willing to leaseback the property from a new owner. Click the link to learn more about this Florida dairy farm for sale.

This Florida cattle ranch for sale is located in Hernando County just 35 miles from downtown Tampa and less than 20 miles from the Gulf of Mexico. Click to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
08

TThis beautiful hunting ranch for sale in Florida features over 500 acres of land, a custom lodge with over 5,800 square feet of living space and abundant game populations. Click the link to learn more about this Hunting Ranch for sale in Florida.

545 Acre Florida Citrus Grove For Sale

This Florida citrus grove for sale features has been almost completely replanted in recent years with 40,000 new trees. This grove produced over 47,000 boxes of citrus in the 2014-15 season.  Click the link to learn more about this Commercial Grove for sale in Florida.

Farm For Sale in Ocala

This Florida farm for sale near Ocala features over 800 acres of land, income from cattle and cell tower leases, and 1.6 miles of frontage on Interstate 75 with average annual daily traffic of 75,000 vehicles. Click the link to learn more about this 818 Acre Farm for sale in Florida.

مزرعة للبيع في أمريكا

This Florida cattle ranch for sale is a beautiful Florida ranch for cattle with improved pastures, large oaks and income potential from cattle grazing, hay production and hunting leases. Click the link to learn more about this 880 Acre Florida cattle ranch for sale.

915 Acre Florida Citrus Grove For Sale

This Florida citrus grove for sale has 915 +/- acres and over 70,000 active trees producing both oranges and grapefruit plus guaranteed rental income from the current lease. Click the link to learn more about this Commercial Grove for sale in Florida.

미국에서 판매되는 대형 농장
This 1,353-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a working cattle and farming operation with open pastures, gently rolling terrain and 99% uplands. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.

This 1,858-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale features wide open spaces for cattle ranching, recreation, farming and hunting. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
Große Farm zum Verkauf in Vereinigte Staaten
This 1,922 acre Florida crop farm for sale in DeSoto County features excellent soils for row crops, 93% uplands and an on-site packing plant for fruits and vegetables. Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.

This 2,237-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale features wide open spaces for cattle ranching, recreation, farming and hunting. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
2254 aerial 02
This 2,254 acre Florida crop farm for sale in Manatee County is a turnkey working farm operation in a prime agricultural region of Florida with good soils, mild climate and abundant water resources.  Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.
Florida Wetland Mitigation Bank For Sale
The 2,600-acre tract is a mosaic of pine flatwoods, oak hammocks, and fresh water marshes that provide abundant habitats for some of Florida’s most magnificent wildlife. The mitigation credits the owner holds are worth more than the price of the land itself.  Click the link to learn more about this Florida timberland for sale .
Florida Timber Plantation For Sale
This Florida timber plantation for sale is a 2,608-acre, one-of-kind property that offers a unique combination of natural beauty, conservation, income production, and recreational opportunities.  Click the link to learn more about this Florida timberland for sale.
2,644 Acre Florida Timber Plantation For Sale
This Florida timber plantation for sale is located in the Red Hills plantation belt of North Florida only five miles from Interstate 10 and 30 minutes north of Tallahassee. The surrounding area offers excellent quality of life with very low crime rates and population density. The 2015 timber appraisal values the timberland at US$1.2 million. Click the link to learn more about this Florida timber plantation for sale.
fazenda agricola a venda florida eua

This 2,925 acre Florida crop farm for sale in St. Lucie County has 2,500 farmable acres cleared, laser leveled and fully prepared for row crops. Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.

Florida Crop Farm For Sale

This is a 3,211 acre crop farm for sale in Florida, a rare opportunity considering the quality of the land, the size of the property and the central location. Click the link to learn more about this Florida crop farm for sale.

3756 Acre Florida Cattle Ranch
This 3,756-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a working ranch for over 500 head of cattle and additional income potential through crop expansion and shell rock extraction. This property SOLD but you can still see the details here.
большая ферма для продажи США
This 7,050-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale features wide open spaces for cattle ranching, recreation, farming and hunting. Click the link to learn more about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.

Terrenos Florestais à Venda na Florida EUA
Rare opportunity to purchase over 7,000 acres of Florida timberland spread across five tracts which are loaded with merchantable timber. Click the link to learn more about this Florida timberland for sale.

11
This 7,985-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a working ranch with a 9,069 square foot main residence, a 20-stall horse stable, a 6-car garage, 4 additional homes, 2 equipment barns and a grass airstrip. Click the link for more information about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
8768 Acre Florida Cattle Ranch For Sale
This 8,768-acre Florida cattle ranch for sale is a successful cow/calf operation featuring over 4,800 acres of improved and native pasture, 8 barns, 5 homes, 3 wells and a grass airstrip. Click the link for more information about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.
florida cattle ranch for sale
This 9,819 acre Florida cattle ranch for sale sprawls across two counties and features 1,500 acres of farmland, 380 acres of improved pasture, and 48 wells. Click the link for more information about this Florida cattle ranch for sale.


Superlative 17,000 acre development opportunity on Florida’s Gulf Coast with over 2 miles of Gulf of Mexico coastline and thousands of acres of timberland. Click the link to learn more about this Florida waterfront land for sale.

Industrial Buildings For Sale in Florida

This industrial property for sale in Central Florida is an attractive and fully-leased opportunity with two modern buildings set on 1.69 +/- acres. Click to learn more about these Leased Industrial Buildings for Sale in Florida.

Request More Information